Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Fall Sports

Football - Head Chris Scott  (coachcscott9@gmail.com)

Conditioning -- tentatively scheduled to begin 1/21 

Tryouts - Thursday 2/4/21 Practice begins at 4:00 -6:30 

 

Volleyball (Boys) - Jaclin Edwards (jaclin.edwards@yahoo.com) and Teri Tucker  (teri.tucker@vbschools.com) 

Tryouts are Monday 2/15/21 in the gym (time TBD)

Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available
 

Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 2/15/21 in the gym (times TBD)

Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available

 

Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach KC Nolan (nccmnolan2010@yahoo.com)

Tryouts are Monday 2/15/21 in the gym (times TBD)

Email the coach for more info

 

Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)

JV Coach  Jasmine Gonzales

Tryouts are Thursday 2/4/21 in the gym (times TBD)

 

Golf -  Head Coach  Alvin Lewis (Alvin.lewis@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 2/15/21 times/location TBD

 

Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) -  Chris Crawford ( crawford.chris@secep.net )  and Ashleigh Skipper

Tryouts are Monday 2/15/21  (times TBD)

 

 

Spring Sports

Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)
Practice Starts:  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Girls Soccer - Head Coach  Charles Dutton ( chuckd2323@yahoo.com )
JV Coach  OPEN
Practice Starts:  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Girls Softball - Head Coach Nickesha Branch (nealnm@live.com)

                                                                    JV Coach Emma Goforth ( emma.goforth@cpschools.com)
Practice Starts:  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Baseball - Head Coach John Roberts (john.roberts55@icloud.com)

JV Coach Tyler Ashnault (Tyler.Ashnault@cpschools.com)
Practice Starts:
  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Boys/Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Stan Holloway ( stanley.holloway@navy.mil)
Practice Starts:
  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)
Practice Starts:  4/12/21  (times TBD)

 

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)
Practice Starts:  4/12/21  (times TBD)
 

Winter Sports  -CANCELLED FOR 2020-21 Season

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)
 

Girls Basketball - Head Coach  Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com
 JV Coach - Bianca O'Neal (bianca.oneal@cpschools.com)

 

Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Emma Goforth ( emma.goforth@cpschools.com)

 

Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)

 

Wrestling - Head Coach Ben Summerlin (ben.summerlin@cpschools.com)

JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)

 

Boys/Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Stan Holloway ( stanley.holloway@navy.mil)

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CALENDAR
Calendar