Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Fall Sports

Football - Head Chris Scott  (coachcscott9@gmail.com)

Conditioning -- Monday - Thursday 4:00 - 6:30pm 

Tryouts - Thursday 8/1/19 Practice begins at 2:00 -4:30 and 5:30 - 8:00


Volleyball (Boys) - Jaclin Edwards (jaclin.edwards@yahoo.com) and Teri Tucker  (teri.tucker@vbschools.com) 

Tryouts are Monday 8/5/2019 in the gym (5:30-7:30pm)

Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available

Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 8/5/2019 in the gym (times TBD)

Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available


Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Rob Kirkman (rob.kirkman@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 8/5/2019 in the gym (times TBD)

Email the coach for more info


Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)

JV Coach  Jasmine Gonzales

Tryouts are Monday 8/5/2019 in the gym (times TBD)


Golf -  Head Coach  Alvin Lewis (Alvin.lewis@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Thursday 8/1/2019 times/location TBD


Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) -  Chris Crawford  and Ashleigh Skipper

Tryouts are Monday 8/5/2019 in the gym (times TBD)


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball - Head Coach  Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com JV Coach - Bianca O'Neal 


Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Gail Kelley (gail_kelley1@yahoo.com)


Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)


Wrestling - Head Coach Donald Motley (donald.motley@cpschools.com)

JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)


Boys Indoor Track - Head Coach Raymond Davis


Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)




Spring Sports

​​​​​​​Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)


Girls Soccer - Head Coach TBD
JV Coach  John Kraemer


Girls Softball - Head Coach Nickesha Branch (nealnm@live.com)

                                                                    JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com)


Baseball - Head Coach John Roberts (john.roberts55@icloud.com)

​​​​​​​JV Coach Tyler Ashnault (Tyler.Ashnault@cpschools.com)


Boys Outdoor Track - Head Coach Stan Holloway ( stanley.holloway@navy.mil)


Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)


Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)


Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CALENDAR
Calendar