Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Fall Sports
Football -  Head Coach Scott Johnson  (scott.johnson@cpschools.com)
Tryouts - Thursday 7/26/2017  Practice begins at 8:00 -10:30 and 5:00 - 7:30

Volleyball (Boys) - Head Coach Vanessa Faircloth (vanessa.faircloth@cpschools.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/30/17 in the gym
Times TBD

Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)
JV Head Coach Jasmyn Cuffee (jcuff001@odu.edu)
Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2017 in the gym 
Times TBD


Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Rob Kirkman (rob.kirkman@cpschools.com)
Assistant Coach KC Nolan  (nccmnolan2010@yahoo.com)
Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2017 from 8:00 - 10:00 in the gym 


Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)
                     Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2017 in the gym 
Times TBD

Golf - Head Coach Alvin Lewis (alvin.lewis@cpschools.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/30/17
Meet at Cahoon Plantation @ 9:00 (M - Th)

Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) - Head Coach Tabetha Golt (tgolt@yahoo.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/30/17 at the field hockey field
Practice is from 4-7 each day M-F
Bring cleats, running shoes and guards

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)
***Tryouts begin Monday 11/5 at 6:00 - 7:30***

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Kelvin Lawrence (kelvin.lawrence@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com
***Tryouts begin Monday 11/5 at 4:00 - 6:00***

Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Samantha Barham (samanthabarham@gmail.com)
***Tryouts begin Monday 11/5 at 5:45am - 7:00am at the Greenbrier YMCA***

Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)
***Tryouts begin in the gymnastics room on  Monday 11/5 from 4:00 - 6:00 ***

Wrestling - Head Coach Donald Motley (donald.motley@cpschools.com)
                         JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)
***Practice begins Monday 11/5 from 4:00 - 6:00 ***

Boys Indoor Track - Head Coach Raymond Davis (raymond.davis@cpschools.com)
Practice dates/times TBD

Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)
***Practice begins Monday 11/5 from 4:00 - 6:00 ***

Winter Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)
***Tryouts begin Monday 11/5 from 4:00 - 6:00 ***
Spring Sports
Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach  Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)
**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***

Girls Soccer - Head Coach Tara Kerns (tara.kerns@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Walter Marshall (wmars3@cox.net)
**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***

Girls Softball - Head Coach Nickesha Branch (nealnm@live.com)
                                      JV Coach Antionette Burton (Antionette.Burton@cpschools.com)
**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***

Baseball - Head Coach Josh Matheny (Josh.Matheny@cpschools.com)
                    JV Coach Wesley Vogler (wesley.vogler@cpschools.com)
*** Try outs start Monday 2/18 ***

Boys Outdoor Track - Head Coach 

Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)
**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)
**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)
​​​​​​​**** Try outs start on Tuesday 2/19 ***
​​​​​​​
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CALENDAR
Calendar