Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Fall Sports

Football - Head Coach Scott Johnson  (scott.johnson@cpschools.com)

Conditioning -- Monday - Thursday 5:00 - 7:30pm starting 6/18/2018 going until 7/19/2018

Tryouts - Thursday 7/26/2018 Practice begins at 8:00 -10:30 and 5:00 - 7:30


Volleyball (Boys) - Teri Tucker  ( ) and Jacklin Edwards

Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2018 in the gym (times TBD)

Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available


Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Rob Kirkman (rob.kirkman@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2018 in the gym (times TBD)

Email the coach for more info


Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)

JV Coach  Jasmine Gonzales

Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2018 in the gym (times TBD)

Conditioning Mo, Tu, Th from 9-11:30 meet at the track. 


Golf -  Head Coach  Alvin Lewis (Alvin.lewis@cpschools.com)

Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2018 times/location TBD


Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) -  Chris Crawford  and Ashleigh Skipper

Tryouts are Monday 7/30/2018 in the gym (times TBD)


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball - Head Coach Kelvin Lawrence (kelvin.lawrence@cpschools.com) JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com


Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Samantha Barham (samanthabarham@gmail.com)


Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)


Wrestling - Head Coach Donald Motley (donald.motley@cpschools.com)

JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)


Boys Indoor Track - Head Coach Raymond Davis (raymond.davis@cpschools.com)


Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)




Spring Sports

​​​​​​​Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)

JV Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)


Girls Soccer - Head Coach Tara Kerns (tara.kerns@cpschools.com
JV Coach  TBD


Girls Softball - Head Coach Nickesha Branch (nealnm@live.com)

                                                                    JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com)


Baseball - Head Coach Josh Matheny (Josh.Matheny@cpschools.com)

​​​​​​​JV Coach Wesley Vogler (Wesley.vogler@cpschools.com)


Boys Outdoor Track - Head Coach TBD


Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)


Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)


Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)